BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Sr. No.	Name	Position
01	Amitkumar Pradipbhai Sur	Executive Director
02	Darshak Shah	Executive Director
03	Mamta	Managing Director & CFO
04	Madhu Devi	Non- Executive Independent Director
05	Vinay Nishad	Non- Executive Independent Director
06	Rakesh Kumar	Non- Executive Independent Director
07	Altaf Husain	Non- Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Position
No.		
01	Vinay Nishad	Chairperson
02	Madhu Devi	Member
03	Rakesh Kumar	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position
01	Vinay Nishad	Chairperson
02	Madhu Devi	Member
03	Rakesh Kumar	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position
01	Vinay Nishad	Chairperson
02	Rakesh Kumar	Member
03	Madhu Devi	Member

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS' COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position
01	Vinay Nishad	Chairperson
02	Madhu Devi	Member
003	Rakesh Kumar	Member